Site Information and Opening Hours

Contact Details

Email: info@cccsydney.org

Address: Level 1, 151 Castlereagh St, Sydney, NSW 2000

Phone: 02 8228 3050

Fax: 02 8068 1926

Website: www.cccsydney.org

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday 

10am-1pm & 2pm-5pm 

Opening time varies depending on events, classes and public holidays, pleases stay informed via our social media and website. 

Office Hours

Monday to Friday 

9am-1pm & 2pm-5pm

2021 Holiday Closing Dates

New Years:

1st Jan (Friday) ∼ 3rd Jan (Sunday)

 

Australia Day:

26th Jan (Tuesday)

 

Chinese New years:

11th Feb (Thursday) ∼ 15th Feb (Monday)

 

Easter:

02nd Apr (Friday) ∼ 05th Apr (Sunday)

 

Chinese Labour Day:

1st May (Saturday) ∼ 3rd May (Monday)

 

Queen’s Birthday :

14th June (Monday)

 

Mid-Autumn Festival:

19th Sept (Sunday) ~ 21st Sept (Tuesday)

 

Chinese National Holiday :

1st Oct (Friday) ~ 5th Oct (Tuesday)

 

Christmas:

25th Dec (Saturday) ~ 29th Dec (Tuesday)

New Years:    1st Jan (Friday) ∼ 3rd Jan (Sunday) 

Australia Day:    26th Jan (Tuesday)

Chinese New years:    11th Feb (Thursday) ∼ 15th Feb (Monday) 

Easter:    2nd Apr (Friday) ∼ 5th Apr (Sunday)

Chinese Labour Day:    1st May (Saturday) ∼ 3rd May (Monday) 

Queen’s Birthday :    14th June (Monday) 

Mid-Autumn Festival:    19th Sept (Sunday) ~ 21st Sept (Tuesday)

Chinese National Holiday :    1st Oct (Friday) ~ 5th Oct (Tuesday) 

Christmas:    25th Dec (Saturday) ~ 29th Dec (Tuesday)

Share this:

Join Our Newsletter!

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial